TheMo-Man (themo_man) wrote in virtual_slam,
TheMo-Man
themo_man
virtual_slam

Nationals

Hello All.

I have an question for anyone aware of PSI's rules about registering for Nationals.

I was part of the only team from Arkansas going to Alberquerque and for a number of reasons the team self destructed.

Am I as a member of the team automatically eligible for a spot as a storm poet?

The Mo-Man
Poets In The Streets
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 0 comments